What We See

It is the time of the year......again

Diego Giacometti‘s „Tree of Life“ at Hubert de Givenchy’s Manoir du Jonchet #diegogiacometti #hubertdegivenchy #beauty #taste

“Artichoke Vase”, Marianna Kennedy, 2014, cast plaster and jesmonite with glass insert @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices #decor #plastercast #sculpture #abstractfigurative

Happy Easter

Night before Easter

Dicke Berta officially open for the Season #dickeberta #spring. #freedom

Alberto Giacometti: “Tête d’homme sur socle", c.1946, Plaster, #albertogiacometti #sculpture #swissartist @kunsthauszuerich

Henri Matisse, “Odalisque”, 1925, Collection Jucker, Museo del Novecento, Milan #henrimatisse #museodelnovecento

When in Rome....#gammarelli

When in Rome.....

When in Rome...... @galleriadoriapamphilj #velazquez #popeinocentx

„Reed Mirrors“ by Marianna Kennedy, a pair of carved cherry wood mirrors, white burnished gesso, „Silbergelb " glass, 2019 @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices @fondazionegcini

Plum in bloom #plumblossoms #spring #happiness

Night Light: #ritsuemishima #yoichiohira #gianfrancofrattini #livingwithart @marianna_kennedy

Ward Bennett’s Dakota apartment, circa 1964: In the mezzanine study the base of the Dakota‘s flag pole was turned by Bennett into a circular butcher block worktable. Photo by Tim Street-Porter/Herman Miller Archives #wardbennett #thedakota #phaidon #americandesigner

Hotel Saline, photo by @annieschlechter , painted signs by @marianna_kennedy #lemarche #loveforcooking @plvrservices

Saturday Reading #leosteinberg #modernart #artcritic #passionforart #learning

Marianna Kennedy: „Lighter Than Air“, pair of patinated wall sconces, „Acorn“ patinated bronze Library Lamp. @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices #livingwithart

The Time we live in. #paris #hotelmeurice #dreamville #lockdown #tuileriesgarden

The Time we live in. #paris #lockdown #tuileriesgarden #hotelmeurice

Miracle!

Winter Morning. #zurigo #winter ##grossmünster

Hotel Saline , photo by Annie Schlechter @annieschlechter