What We See

Marianna Kennedy’s unique “Vezzi” mirror will be included in San Patrignano’s annual charity auction : 29 October- 16 November. The carving of the mirror was executed by the art workshops of San Patrignano. All proceeds of this auction will benefit San Patrignano @wallpaper_sanpatrignano @sanpatrignano @charitystars @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices #mongiardino

Goya: Hermitage San Antonio de La Florida, Madrid

Daniel Buren, Manifestation 3, Centre Pompidou Paris #danielburen #modernart #paris

Autunno in Paris

Alberto Burri, Palazzo Albizzini, Cita di Castello #albertoburri #artepovera #citadicastello

„Madonna della Misericordia ", Piero della Francesca, Sansepolcro, 1460-1462 #masterpiece #genious #renaissance #artoftheday

Pilgrim #samfogg #medival #mesmerizing

Cristobal Balenciaga‘s country house La Reynerie near Orleans

Autumn Light, Monte Sibilini

Good Night

Festa continues with Chiarastella 's beautiful tablecloth and „Ellsworth Kelly" inspired napkins #chiarastellacattana #ellsworthkelly #plvrservices

Chiesa Monte San Martino, Le Marche

Bon Feragosto with Chiarastella‘s marvelous tablecloth and napkin #chiarastellacattana #feragosto #lemarche #plvrservices

E Tu ?! Sign and mirror by Marianna Kennedy, photo by Annie Schlechter #mariannakennedy #annieschlechter #plvrservices

Work in Progress: Fire gilding a bronze frame for a mirror by Marianna Kennedy. Gold is mixed with mercury. The mercury softens the gold and merges it to a soft silver colored paste, which is applied to the bronze frame. A flame, at 300 degrees, burns off the mercury and the gold merges with the surface of the bronze to an impenetrable finish. This process creates one of the most beautiful and mesmerizing gold finishes. #mariannakennedy #plvrservices #firegildedbronze

Roma

Trani

Monte Sibilini #montesibilini

Briol: so beautiful #briol

Briol: so beautiful #briol

Venice today

Cherry Jam today 🍒 🍒 🍒 🍒

#blackouttuesday