What We See

„Black Bulerias“, by Peter Voulkos, lot 124 in Phillips NY Design sale, 9 December 2020 #petervoulkos #sculpture #stoneware #abstractexpressionism #power

David Sylvester, seen in the book „The Englishman‘s Room“, photo by Derry Moore #davidsylvester #artcritic #englishman #exentric

Hubert de Givenchy had a beautiful resting place for his dogs at his home „Manoir du Jonchet“ in France; he asked Diego Giacometti to create little sculptures of his favorite Labradors to be placed on their gravestones #diegogiacometti #dogslover #hubertdegivenchy #highart #love

Amaryllis in bloom #flower #realistpainting #diarmuidkelley @offerwaterman @diarmuidkelleymustdie

Arman Albert Rateau, „Miroir Ovale“, circa 1920, coming up at Design, Christie’s Paris, 2 December 2020, lot 66 @christiesparis #armanalbertrateau @sonja_ganne

„Rose“ by Marianna Kennedy, oil on board @marianna_kennedy #phrase #wordpainting @plvrservices

Edouard Vuillard: „Le Grand Interieur Aux Six Personnages“, 1897, Kunsthaus Zürich #edouardvuillard #interior #artwork @kunsthauszuerich

We are in Lockdown! #film #guesswhoiscomingtodinner #brilliant #divertenti

“Grecque” Table Lamp by Alberto Giacometti, included in the sale: Rockefeller-Eastern Traditions & Western Visions, Sotheby’s NY, 19 November 2020 #albertogiacometti #sothebys #bronzesculpture #jeanmichelfrank #artpatron

Agnes Martin’s world, photo by Annie Leibovitz #modesty #minimalism #harmony

Marianna Kennedy‘s „Cawdor Lamp“ in Ivor Braka‘s London Drawing Room, featured in the book „For Art‘s Sake“ by Tiqui Atencio Demirdjian, photo by Jean-Francois Jaussaud @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices @ivorbraka @isabellacawdor #artdealer #amysillman

„Madonna mit dem Veilchen“, Stefan Lochner, 1450, Kolumba: Kunstmuseum des Erzbistums Köln #masterpiece #kolumba #stefanlochner #peterzumthor

Carlo Mollino at Sotheby’s NY #masterpiece #carlomollino #design #carlomollinoarchitect #sothebys

„Red Cherries“ by Emma Tennant, from her catalog „An Artist‘s Journal of the Plague Year“ #emmatennant @katiepertwee

Marianna Kennedy’s unique “Vezzi” mirror will be included in San Patrignano’s annual charity auction : 29 October- 16 November. The carving of the mirror was executed by the art workshops of San Patrignano. All proceeds of this auction will benefit San Patrignano @wallpaper_sanpatrignano @sanpatrignano @charitystars @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices #mongiardino

Goya: Hermitage San Antonio de La Florida, Madrid

Daniel Buren, Manifestation 3, Centre Pompidou Paris #danielburen #modernart #paris

Autunno in Paris

Alberto Burri, Palazzo Albizzini, Cita di Castello #albertoburri #artepovera #citadicastello

„Madonna della Misericordia ", Piero della Francesca, Sansepolcro, 1460-1462 #masterpiece #genious #renaissance #artoftheday

Pilgrim #samfogg #medival #mesmerizing

Cristobal Balenciaga‘s country house La Reynerie near Orleans

Autumn Light, Monte Sibilini

Good Night