What We See

Diego Giacometti at the Kronenhalle #diegogiacometti #kronenhalle #perfection #artwork #switzerland🇨🇭

Vierwaldstättersee #switzerland🇨🇭 #bergsee #nature

BAYEU SUBASTAS MADRID: Bravo Juan Pablo Casas for his new auction house: next auction: December 20.21. @bayeusubastas #livingwithart #madridauctions

Gavina Shop in Bologna by Carlo Scarpa #carloscarpa #studiozanon #genius

Studio Zanon with Marianna Kennedy and PLVR, Venice #carloscarpa #studiozanon @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices #venice

Beatriz Gonzalez: “Telon de la movil y cambiante naturaleza" (Curtain of the moving and shifting nature) 1978 @casasriegner #beatrizgonzalez #livingwithart @museoreinasofia

Bonjour Paris.....

Villa Borghese, Roma

Work in a Progress: Marianna Kennedy at Villa Buonaccorsi, Le Marche @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices

Work in progress: Marianna Kennedy at Villa Buonaccorsi, Le Marche @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices

When in Saint Paul de Vence....

Fondation Maeght: "The Giacometti: A Family of Creators" @fondationmaeght #albertogiacometti #diegogiacometti

A pair of fire-gilded bronze „Turtle" candlesticks, Marianna Kennedy, 2019 @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices @fondazionegcini #carloscarpa

Casa Francesco & Chiara Carraro, Venezia Photo: @annieschlechter #carloscarpa #boetti

Wrapped tight!

“Alberto Giacometti et L’Egypte Antique”: Fondation Giacometti Paris. @fondation_giacometti #albertogiacometti

Extraordinary moment at Christie’s Paris: Incredible Auction, Incredible Catalog , Bravo to the Christie’s Design Team @christiesincdesign @christiesinc

September 2019: Marianna Kennedy’s exhibition “Invincible Truth” at the Fondazione Giorgio Cini, Venice. Photo: @enricofiorese @fondazionegcini @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices

La Gavina

Autunno is here @gabriella_crespi #gabriellacrespi #spanishtable

Roy Lichtenstein‘s Studio in NY , Photo: Eric Boman @roylichtenstein #colourchart

Anatolian style „Lotto“ Arabesque Carpet, 16th Century, second half, Galleria Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca‘ d‘Oro, Venice

Marianna Kennedy @marianna_kennedy #worddepiction #wordpaintings #phrases #love #emblempainting

Alberto Burri: Fondazione Palazzo Albizzini Collezione Burri , Citta di Castello @fondazioneburri #palazzoalbrizzi #informalart #umbriaarte

Dinner is served! @chiarastellacattana @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices