What We See

Winter Flowers #snowdrop #winterflowers #howhappy

When in Paris…. @stanislasdraber #fleurs #frenchstyle #happiness

When in Paris….. @madparis #armanalbertrateau #artdeco #jeanlanvin

Winter Light #winterinparis #hectorguimard #artnouveau

„Il Gastronomo Educato" by Alberto Denti di Pirajno, 1950 #italianfood #loveforcooking #italiancuisine

Veronese #venini #perfection #muranoglass

Bon Natale 2021

…..and remember to decant your vino…. #johnsingersargent

The day has come….

Getting ready……..

DIREZIONE by Marianna Kennedy @marianna_kennedy #diegogiacometti @gabriella_crespi #paintedwords #communication #livingwithart @plvrservices @hellobillygoat

Diego Giacometti at the Kronenhalle #diegogiacometti #kronenhalle #perfection #artwork #switzerland🇨🇭

Vierwaldstättersee #switzerland🇨🇭 #bergsee #nature

BAYEU SUBASTAS MADRID: Bravo Juan Pablo Casas for his new auction house: next auction: December 20.21. @bayeusubastas #livingwithart #madridauctions

Gavina Shop in Bologna by Carlo Scarpa #carloscarpa #studiozanon #genius

Studio Zanon with Marianna Kennedy and PLVR, Venice #carloscarpa #studiozanon @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices #venice

Beatriz Gonzalez: “Telon de la movil y cambiante naturaleza" (Curtain of the moving and shifting nature) 1978 @casasriegner #beatrizgonzalez #livingwithart @museoreinasofia

Bonjour Paris.....

Villa Borghese, Roma

Work in a Progress: Marianna Kennedy at Villa Buonaccorsi, Le Marche @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices

Work in progress: Marianna Kennedy at Villa Buonaccorsi, Le Marche @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices

When in Saint Paul de Vence....

Fondation Maeght: "The Giacometti: A Family of Creators" @fondationmaeght #albertogiacometti #diegogiacometti

A pair of fire-gilded bronze „Turtle" candlesticks, Marianna Kennedy, 2019 @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices @fondazionegcini #carloscarpa

Casa Francesco & Chiara Carraro, Venezia Photo: @annieschlechter #carloscarpa #boetti