What We See

Wrapped tight!

“Alberto Giacometti et L’Egypte Antique”: Fondation Giacometti Paris. @fondation_giacometti #albertogiacometti

Extraordinary moment at Christie’s Paris: Incredible Auction, Incredible Catalog , Bravo to the Christie’s Design Team @christiesincdesign @christiesinc

September 2019: Marianna Kennedy’s exhibition “Invincible Truth” at the Fondazione Giorgio Cini, Venice. Photo: @enricofiorese @fondazionegcini @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices

La Gavina

Autunno is here @gabriella_crespi #gabriellacrespi #spanishtable

Roy Lichtenstein‘s Studio in NY , Photo: Eric Boman @roylichtenstein #colourchart

Anatolian style „Lotto“ Arabesque Carpet, 16th Century, second half, Galleria Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca‘ d‘Oro, Venice

Marianna Kennedy @marianna_kennedy #worddepiction #wordpaintings #phrases #love #emblempainting

Alberto Burri: Fondazione Palazzo Albizzini Collezione Burri , Citta di Castello @fondazioneburri #palazzoalbrizzi #informalart #umbriaarte

Dinner is served! @chiarastellacattana @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices

The time has come.....

Prado Madrid @museoprado #lookingatart #greatmuseums

Eduardo Chillida & Studio, @chillidaleku #eduardochillida #spanishart #modernsculpture

Tino di Camaino, (Siena 1280- Napoli 1337) „Angelo“, Marmor #devotion #florence #medeviltimes

Salzkammergut #freedom #nature #austria

#devinecomedy #dantealighieri #worldliterature @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices

Studio of Marianna Kennedy , Spitalfields, London @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices #artiststudios

Good Morning Paris

„Alberto", 1921, by Giovanni Giacometti, Bündner Kunstmuseum Chur, #giovannigiacometti @buendnerkunstmuseum #albertogiacometti #swissartist

Phillip II., Sofonisba Anguissola, Prado, Madrid - Rigid black garments became a symbol of power and nobility in 16th century Spain. Black became the symbol of a privileged social class, due to the quality of the dye called „Raven‘s Wing“, obtained by the Spanish from their South American colonies. @museoprado #lookingatart #safonisbaanguissola #ravenswing

It is the time of the year......again

Diego Giacometti‘s „Tree of Life“ at Hubert de Givenchy’s Manoir du Jonchet #diegogiacometti #hubertdegivenchy #beauty #taste

“Artichoke Vase”, Marianna Kennedy, 2014, cast plaster and jesmonite with glass insert @marianna_kennedy @plvrservices #decor #plastercast #sculpture #abstractfigurative